Prof. James M. Njiru (PhD) 

Dr. Renison Ruwa 
Deputy Director,
Marine and Coastal Systems
Dr. Enock Wakwabi 
Deputy Director,
 Freshwater Systems
Mr. Abraham Kagwima 
Deputy Director, Finance and Administration

Dr. Jonathan Munguti 
Senior Assistant Director (Aquaculture)

Dr. Christopher Aura
Centre Director (Kisumu)

Dr. James Mwaluma 
Centre Director (Mombasa)

Dr. Paul Orina 
Assistant Director Aquaculture / CD (Kegati)

Dr. Edward Kimani 
Assistant Director - (Fisheries)

Dr. Charles Magori
Assistant Director (Oceanography and Hydrography)

Dr. James Kairo
Assistant Director (Projects & Collaborations/CD Shimoni)

Dr. Betty Nyonje
Assistant Director (Aquaculture)

Mr. Jacob Ochiewo
Assistant Director (Socio-economics)
Dr. Chrispine Nyamweya 
Assistant Director Limnology

Dr. Cyprian Odoli
Station Coordinator (Baringo)

Mr. Kevin Obiero
Centre Director (Sagana)

Mr. Masai Mutune 
Station Coordinator (Nairobi)
Ms. Priscilla Boera 
Station Coordinator (Naivasha)

Mr. John Malala 
Station Coordinator (Turkana)

Ms. Miriam Wainaina
Assistant Director Mariculture

Ms. Safina Musa 
Station Coordinator (Sangoro)

Mr. Daniel Saruni
Assistant Director Human Resource and Administration
Copyright © 2017 Kenya Marine and Fisheries Research Institute. All Rights Reserved.
KMFRI Headquarters Main Telephone line: +254 (0) 414 475 151 or +254 (0) 20 802 21 561